To provide competitive and recreational basketball for 1st grade to 8th grade.

Sponsored By:   St Mary's Credit Union
My my My my

2018-2019 Board of Directors

Position Name
President Bob O'Beirne
Vice President and Referee Coordinator Ron McMenemy
Player Development Coordinator Mike Koziol
Secretary Seth Lamburn
Travel League Manager Rich Rafferty
Travel League Coordinator Steve Adriaansen
Treasurer Amy Staunton
Courts Coordinator Jason Marchese
CORI Coordinator Paul Blanchard
Registrar Nikki Wittman
Equipment Coordinator James Boudreau
Information Manager Edmund Uzar
Sponsorship Coordinator Jennifer Oliveira
Rec. League Coordinator (Boys) Bryan Dunn
Rec. League Coordinator (Girls) Eileen Breeze
Events Coordinator Mike Susanin