To provide competitive and recreational basketball for 1st grade to 8th grade.

Sponsored By:   Renewal by Andersen
My my My my

2020-2021 Board of Directors

Position Name
President Bob O'Beirne
Vice President and Referee Coordinator Ron McMenemy
Treasurer Amy Staunton
Travel League Manager Mike Koziol
Travel League Coordinator Matt Cerrone
Rec. League Coordinator (Girls) Matt Palmer
Rec. League Coordinator (Boys) Jeff Madonna
Rec. League Operations Bryan Dunn
Secretary & CORI Coordinator Rebekah Tregger
Registrar Robert Sullivan
Equipment Coordinator PJ Hamilton
Information Manager Edmund Uzar
Jersey and Events Coordinator Justin Lisbonee
Sponsorship Coordinator Jenn Kenny
Player Development Coordinator Eileen Breeze
Courts Coordinator Open